My Trip to India – Hangarki: Chapter 2

The next day I woke up and I saw this person walking around, his name is Siddesh uncle.
When I saw him he went in a door so I snuck up and there was 15 cows and 2 or 3 super de duper humongous white and brown cows. Then I saw someone taking care of the cows, another word for it in kannada language is dhana- kaying, also known for taking care of buffalos. So then I went my moms house and she told me not to be scared of those cows.

About Veeresh Neralagi

A young basketball fan
This entry was posted in India Visit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Trip to India – Hangarki: Chapter 2

  1. Vinay says:

    Dhana-Kaying. I like the word…. The punch this word gives in Kannada has no equal in English. Find out from your Mom and Dad in what other context this phrase Dhana-Kaying (also spelt as Dana-Kay) can be used.

  2. rehana says:

    oh ! that’s great

Leave a Reply

