My Trip to India – Hangarki: Chapter 1

One day I was going home and my mom told me that we are going to India. So I got so much exited. The next day I went to the airport and went to India on a blue and red plane.

When I landed in India I saw the driver, my mom’s sister and my grandmother looking at me happily. So I went to them, I looked so shy. Then my mom said don’t be shy. So I just became silent. When we reached home I saw two dogs rush to me and were scaring me so I ran in the house as fast as I could and when I got in the house I looked at the wall and I froze. Guess what I saw, uhhhh no not a tarantula , a Lizard. Not just a Lizard a scary Lizard with a fat tummy and a humongous teeth. And when I saw it I wondered why it wasn’t attacking. So my mom came up to me and told me that Lizards protects us by eating bugs and insects which try to hurt us.

About Veeresh Neralagi

A young basketball fan
This entry was posted in India Visit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Trip to India – Hangarki: Chapter 1

  1. Siddesh says:

    Mehul, nice posts.

    Why don’t you add Tell a Friend button like the one I have in my blog.

Leave a Reply

