How I forgot to give a card on Awwas birthday

One day when I was reading Harry potter. I saw my sister doing a card. i thought she was just making a card.So I just looked away & started reading my harry potter book. When it was my moms birthday, my sister gave her 20 cards. I then remembeared that she was doing cards for my moms birthday, I was doomed. Then I realized that I too should have made a card for my mom. For next year I am going to make a computerized card for my moms birthday.

About Veeresh Neralagi

A young basketball fan
This entry was posted in My Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

